Get at us.

Call us, or write a letter, or comment on social media, or fill out the form below. We’re all ears and eager to answer.


Staff Contacts

CEO/ Founder Cody Erickson: cody@climbterrafirma.com

Operational manager Sam Davies: sam@climbterrafirma.com

Youth Coordinator Matt Dewit: matt@climbterrafirma.com

Creative Director Molly Erickson: molly@climbterrafirma.com

Marketing Manager Eric Medema: eric@climbterrafirma.com

Headsetter and Purchaser Mike Bienick: mike@climbterrafirma.com

General Inquiries: contact@climbterrafirma.com

Address:

1555 Marshall Ave SE Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone:

(616) 279-3169 


Got a question or comment? Fill out the form below!

Name *
Name
 

Hours:

MONDAY: 10 a.m.-10 p.m.

TUESDAY: 10 a.m.-10 p.m.

WEDNESDAY: 10 a.m.-10 p.m.

THURSDAY: 10 a.m.-10 p.m.

FRIDAY: 10 a.m.-10 p.m.

SATURDAY: 10 a.m.-10 p.m.

SUNDAY: 10 a.m.-8 p.m.